The Team

Senior Management

Anthony Parker

aparker@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515033
Joint Publisher

Architects Datafile
Building Projects
Housebuilder & Developer
Selfbuilder & Homemaker

Accounts / Administration

Sales

~

Nathan Hunt

nhunt@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515017
Senior Sales Executive

Housebuilder & Developer
Selfbuilder & Homemaker

~

~

Editorial

James Parker

jparker@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515013
Managing Editor
Architects Datafile
Housebuilder & Developer
Selfbuilder & Homemaker

Shelley Collyer

scollyer@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515019
Editorial Coordinator

Architects Datafile
Editorial Assistant
Selfbuilder & Homemaker

Roseanne Field

rfield@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515018
Assistant Editor

Selfbuilder & Homemaker
Editorial Assistant
Housebuilder & Developer
Housing Management & Maintenance

Jack Wooler

jwooler@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515032
Assistant Editor

Housebuilder & Developer
Editorial Assistant
Housing Management & Maintenance

Production