The Team

Senior Management

Lesley Mayo

lmayo@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515027
Publisher

  • Housebuilder & Developer
  • Housing Management & Maintenance
  • Selfbuilder & Homemaker
  • Building Construction Design

Accounts / Administration

Sales

Steve Smith

ssmith@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515024
Senior Sales Executive

Architects Datafile
Materials 2018 Exhibition

~

Nathan Hunt

nhunt@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515017
Senior Sales Executive

Housebuilder & Selfbuilder
Housing Management & Maintenance

~

Editorial

Sue Benson

sbenson@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515019
Editorial Coordinator

Architects Datafile
Editorial Assistant
Selfbuilder & Homemaker

Roseanne Field

rfield@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515018
Assistant Editor

Selfbuilder & Homemaker
Editorial Assistant
Housebuilder & Developer

Teodora Lyubomirova

teo@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515020
Assistant Editor
Architects Datafile
Housing Management & Maintenance

Jack Wooler

jwooler@netmagmedia.co.uk

01435 515032
Assistant Editor

Housebuilder & Developer
Editorial Assistant
Housing Management & Maintenance

Production

Hazel Reeves

hazel@netmagmedia.eu

01435 515015
Production Assistant

Digital Issues – All Brands